Find your railway ticket for direction
Jodino - Solcy

Jodino 2100145 Solcy 2004606

Train schedule Jodino → Solcy

Return trains Solcy → Jodino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jodino

11:01

Solcy

23:18

12:17

Dist. 597 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jodino → Solcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Jodino Solcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jodino and Solcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 597 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 12:17 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 12:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jodino and Solcy. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 11:01. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 11:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jodino and Solcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жодино - Сольцы

Жодино 2100145 Сольцы 2004606

Расписание поездов Жодино → Сольцы

Смотреть обратно Сольцы → Жодино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жодино

11:01

Сольцы

23:18

12:17

Раст. 597 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жодино → Сольцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Жодино Сольцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жодино Сольцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 597 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 12:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 12:17 часов. Всего между Жодино и Сольцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 11:01 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 11:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жодино Сольцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.