Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Antopol

Senkevichi 2100139 Antopol 2100561

Train schedule Senkevichi → Antopol

Return trains Antopol → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Antopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Antopol online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Antopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Antopol. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 03:55. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 03:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Antopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Антополь

Сенкевичи 2100139 Антополь 2100561

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Антополь

Смотреть обратно Антополь → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

03:55

Антополь

07:14

03:19

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Антополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Антополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Антополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Антополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 03:55 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 03:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Антополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.