Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Staiki

Senkevichi 2100139 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Senkevichi → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

22:23

Staiki

08:53

10:30

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

22:23

Staiki

08:53

10:30

Dist. 469 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 469 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 10:30 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 10:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Стайки

Сенкевичи 2100139 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

22:23

Стайки

08:53

10:30

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

22:23

Стайки

08:53

10:30

Раст. 469 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 469 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 10:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 10:30 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.