Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Gancevichi

Senkevichi 2100139 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Senkevichi → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Gancevichi

23:59

02:05

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Gancevichi

23:59

02:05

Dist. 97 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 97 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Ганцевичи

Сенкевичи 2100139 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Ганцевичи

23:59

02:05

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Ганцевичи

23:59

02:05

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.