Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Pinsk

Senkevichi 2100139 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Senkevichi → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
675Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

10:25

Pinsk

12:11

01:46

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

03:55

Pinsk

05:38

01:43

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №675Ф and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 03:55. And the latest one is №675Ф, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Пинск

Сенкевичи 2100139 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
675Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

10:25

Пинск

12:11

01:46

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

03:55

Пинск

05:38

01:43

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №675Ф - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 03:55 утра, а самый поздний - №675Ф в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.