Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Malkovichi

Senkevichi 2100139 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Senkevichi → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Malkovichi

23:34

01:40

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Malkovichi

23:34

01:40

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 01:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Мальковичи

Сенкевичи 2100139 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Мальковичи

23:34

01:40

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Мальковичи

23:34

01:40

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 01:40 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.