Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Rojanka

Senkevichi 2100139 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Senkevichi → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Rojanka

04:15

06:21

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Rojanka

04:02

06:08

Dist. 304 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 304 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 06:08 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Рожанка

Сенкевичи 2100139 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Рожанка

04:15

06:21

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Рожанка

04:02

06:08

Раст. 304 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 304 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:21 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.