Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Jlobin

Senkevichi 2100139 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Senkevichi → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

22:23

Jlobin

03:09

04:46

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

22:23

Jlobin

03:20

04:57

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 246 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №906З and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Жлобин

Сенкевичи 2100139 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

22:23

Жлобин

03:09

04:46

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

22:23

Жлобин

03:20

04:57

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №906З - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.