Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevichi - Grodno

Senkevichi 2100139 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Senkevichi → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Senkevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Grodno

05:48

07:54

Dist. 385 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevichi

21:54

Grodno

05:27

07:33

Dist. 385 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevichi → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevichi Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevichi and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 385 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Senkevichi and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 21:54. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 21:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevichi and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичи - Гродно

Сенкевичи 2100139 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Сенкевичи → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Сенкевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Гродно

05:48

07:54

Раст. 385 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичи

21:54

Гродно

05:27

07:33

Раст. 385 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичи → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичи Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичи Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 385 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Сенкевичи и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 21:54 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 21:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичи Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.