Find your railway ticket for direction
Lahva - Mosty

Lahva 2100138 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Lahva → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Lahva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Mosty

04:37

06:27

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Mosty

04:23

06:13

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lahva → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Lahva Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lahva and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 06:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lahva and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lahva and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лахва - Мосты

Лахва 2100138 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Лахва → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Лахва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Мосты

04:37

06:27

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Мосты

04:23

06:13

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лахва → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Лахва Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лахва Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 06:27 часов. Всего между Лахва и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лахва Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.