Find your railway ticket for direction
Lahva - Lida

Lahva 2100138 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Lahva → Lida

Return trains Lida → Lahva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Lida

03:11

05:01

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Lida

02:59

04:49

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lahva → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Lahva Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lahva and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 240 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 04:49 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lahva and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lahva and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лахва - Лида

Лахва 2100138 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Лахва → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Лахва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Лида

03:11

05:01

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Лида

02:59

04:49

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лахва → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Лахва Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лахва Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 04:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:01 часов. Всего между Лахва и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лахва Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.