Find your railway ticket for direction
Lahva - Novoelnia

Lahva 2100138 Novoelnia 2100165

Train schedule Lahva → Novoelnia

Return trains Novoelnia → Lahva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Novoelnia

02:19

04:09

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:10

Novoelnia

02:12

04:02

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lahva → Novoelnia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lahva Novoelnia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lahva and Novoelnia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 04:02 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lahva and Novoelnia. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lahva and Novoelnia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лахва - Новоельня

Лахва 2100138 Новоельня 2100165

Расписание поездов Лахва → Новоельня

Смотреть обратно Новоельня → Лахва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Новоельня

02:19

04:09

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:10

Новоельня

02:12

04:02

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лахва → Новоельня

Чтобы купить жд билет Лахва Новоельня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лахва Новоельня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 04:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:09 часов. Всего между Лахва и Новоельня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лахва Новоельня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.