Find your railway ticket for direction
Lahva - Vitebsk

Lahva 2100138 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Lahva → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Lahva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:09

Vitebsk

09:55

11:46

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:09

Vitebsk

09:55

11:46

Dist. 544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lahva → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lahva Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lahva and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 11:46 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 11:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lahva and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lahva and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лахва - Витебск

Лахва 2100138 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Лахва → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Лахва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:09

Витебск

09:55

11:46

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:09

Витебск

09:55

11:46

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лахва → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лахва Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лахва Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 11:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 11:46 часов. Всего между Лахва и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лахва Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.