Find your railway ticket for direction
Lahva - Bogushevsk

Lahva 2100138 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Lahva → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Lahva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:09

Bogushevsk

09:11

11:02

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lahva

22:09

Bogushevsk

09:11

11:02

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lahva → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lahva Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lahva and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 11:02 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 11:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lahva and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 22:09. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lahva and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лахва - Богушевская

Лахва 2100138 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Лахва → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Лахва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:09

Богушевская

09:11

11:02

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лахва

22:09

Богушевская

09:11

11:02

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лахва → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лахва Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лахва Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 11:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 11:02 часов. Всего между Лахва и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 22:09 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лахва Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.