Find your railway ticket for direction
Domanovo - Bereza Gor

Domanovo 2100136 Bereza Gor 2100794

Train schedule Domanovo → Bereza Gor

Return trains Bereza Gor → Domanovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Domanovo

21:04

Bereza Gor

21:50

00:46

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Domanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Domanovo → Bereza Gor

If you need to buy railway ticket Domanovo Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Domanovo and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №667Б and it arrives in 00:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Domanovo and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №667Б and it departures at 21:04. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Domanovo and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Доманово - Береза Город

Доманово 2100136 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Доманово → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Доманово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Доманово

21:04

Береза Город

21:50

00:46

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Доманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Доманово → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Доманово Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Доманово Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №667Б - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Доманово и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №667Б отправляется в 21:04 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Доманово Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.