PROIZD™ – train Liahovichi - Dubrovytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi – Dubrovytsya

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:40
3h 41min
08:23
Mogilev Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Dubrovytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Dubrovytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 181 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 3:41 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 3:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Dubrovytsya. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 22:56:00. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 22:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Dubrovytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Дубровица

Ляховичи 2100133 Дубровица 2218210

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Дубровица

Смотреть обратно Дубровица → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

22:55

Дубровица

03:37

04:42

Раст. 181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Дубровица

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Дубровица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Дубровица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 04:42 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Дубровица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 22:55 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 22:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Дубровица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.