Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Mosty

Liahovichi 2100133 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Liahovichi → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Mosty

04:37

04:02

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Mosty

04:23

03:48

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 196 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Мосты

Ляховичи 2100133 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Мосты

04:37

04:02

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Мосты

04:23

03:48

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 196 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:02 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.