Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Skidel

Liahovichi 2100133 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Liahovichi → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Skidel

05:07

04:32

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Skidel

04:50

04:15

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Скидель

Ляховичи 2100133 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Скидель

05:07

04:32

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Скидель

04:50

04:15

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:32 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.