Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Malkovichi

Liahovichi 2100133 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Liahovichi → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

01:43

Malkovichi

02:31

00:48

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

01:43

Malkovichi

02:31

00:48

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 01:43. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 01:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Мальковичи

Ляховичи 2100133 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

01:43

Мальковичи

02:31

00:48

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

01:43

Мальковичи

02:31

00:48

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 01:43 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 01:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.