Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Rojanka

Liahovichi 2100133 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Liahovichi → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Rojanka

04:15

03:40

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Rojanka

04:02

03:27

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 173 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 03:27 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 03:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Рожанка

Ляховичи 2100133 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Рожанка

04:15

03:40

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Рожанка

04:02

03:27

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 173 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 03:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 03:40 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.