Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Grodno

Liahovichi 2100133 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Liahovichi → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Grodno

05:48

05:13

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

00:35

Grodno

05:27

04:52

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 04:52 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 05:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Гродно

Ляховичи 2100133 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Гродно

05:48

05:13

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

00:35

Гродно

05:27

04:52

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 04:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 05:13 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.