Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Vitebsk

Liahovichi 2100133 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Liahovichi → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

03:24

Vitebsk

11:04

07:40

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

03:22

Vitebsk

11:04

07:42

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 07:40 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Витебск

Ляховичи 2100133 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

03:24

Витебск

11:04

07:40

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

03:22

Витебск

11:04

07:42

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 07:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.