Find your railway ticket for direction
Liahovichi - Bogushevsk

Liahovichi 2100133 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Liahovichi → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Liahovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

03:24

Bogushevsk

10:15

06:51

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Liahovichi

03:22

Bogushevsk

10:15

06:53

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Liahovichi → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Liahovichi Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Liahovichi and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 06:51 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 06:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Liahovichi and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Liahovichi and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ляховичи - Богушевская

Ляховичи 2100133 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Ляховичи → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Ляховичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

03:24

Богушевская

10:15

06:51

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ляховичи

03:22

Богушевская

10:15

06:53

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ляховичи → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ляховичи Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ляховичи Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 06:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 06:53 часов. Всего между Ляховичи и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №658Б отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ляховичи Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.