Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Luninec

Drogichin 2100125 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Drogichin → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Luninec

01:08

02:48

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Luninec

01:05

02:45

Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 02:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Лунинец

Дрогичин 2100125 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Лунинец

01:08

02:48

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Лунинец

01:05

02:45

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 02:48 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.