Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Gancevichi

Drogichin 2100125 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Drogichin → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Gancevichi

02:45

04:25

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Gancevichi

02:43

04:23

Dist. 195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 195 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 04:23 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 04:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Ганцевичи

Дрогичин 2100125 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Ганцевичи

02:45

04:25

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Ганцевичи

02:43

04:23

Раст. 195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 04:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 04:25 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.