Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Iuhnovichi

Drogichin 2100125 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Drogichin → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Iuhnovichi

23:21

01:01

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Iuhnovichi

23:21

01:01

Dist. 47 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 47 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 01:01 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Юхновичи

Дрогичин 2100125 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Юхновичи

23:21

01:01

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Юхновичи

23:21

01:01

Раст. 47 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 47 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 01:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.