Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Pinsk

Drogichin 2100125 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Drogichin → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Pinsk

23:45

01:25

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Pinsk

23:45

01:25

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 01:25 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Пинск

Дрогичин 2100125 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Пинск

23:45

01:25

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Пинск

23:45

01:25

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 01:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.