PROIZD™ – train Drogichin - Parohonsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin – Parohonsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:20
14h 35min
00:22
658Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
22:20
14h 35min
00:22
958З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 781 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 14:35 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №658Б and it departures at 20:29:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Парохонск

Дрогичин 2100125 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Парохонск

00:25

02:05

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Парохонск

00:22

02:02

Раст. 97 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 97 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 02:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.