Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Liahovichi

Drogichin 2100125 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Drogichin → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Liahovichi

03:22

05:02

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Liahovichi

03:20

05:00

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 05:00 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Ляховичи

Дрогичин 2100125 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Ляховичи

03:22

05:02

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Ляховичи

03:20

05:00

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 05:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.