Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin - Smolevichi

Drogichin 2100125 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Drogichin → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Drogichin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Smolevichi

06:53

08:33

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin

22:20

Smolevichi

06:55

08:35

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 426 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 08:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин - Смолевичи

Дрогичин 2100125 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Дрогичин → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Дрогичин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Смолевичи

06:53

08:33

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин

22:20

Смолевичи

06:55

08:35

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 08:35 часов. Всего между Дрогичин и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.