Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Mosty

Stolbcy 2100123 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Stolbcy → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:42

Mosty

21:28

04:46

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:44

Mosty

21:28

04:44

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 04:44 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 04:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №927З, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Мосты

Столбцы 2100123 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:42

Мосты

21:28

04:46

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:44

Мосты

21:28

04:44

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 04:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 04:46 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №927З в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.