Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Ivacevichi

Stolbcy 2100123 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Stolbcy → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

19:43

Ivacevichi

21:18

01:35

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

07:54

Ivacevichi

10:08

02:14

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 01:35 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 02:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 07:54. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 19:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Ивацевичи

Столбцы 2100123 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

19:43

Ивацевичи

21:18

01:35

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

07:54

Ивацевичи

10:08

02:14

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 01:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 02:14 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 19:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.