Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Antopol

Stolbcy 2100123 Antopol 2100561

Train schedule Stolbcy → Antopol

Return trains Antopol → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:05

Antopol

06:18

06:13

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:02

Antopol

06:18

06:16

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Antopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Antopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Antopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 330 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Antopol. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 00:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Antopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Антополь

Столбцы 2100123 Антополь 2100561

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Антополь

Смотреть обратно Антополь → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:05

Антополь

06:18

06:13

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:02

Антополь

06:18

06:16

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Антополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Антополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Антополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Антополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 00:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Антополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.