PROIZD™ – train Stolbcy - Borisov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy – Borisov

Open ticket sales for the holiday March 8

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
16h 8min
16:01
096Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Moskva Belorusskaia
15:10
6h 52min
22:02
612Б
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk
20:29
14h 35min
11:04
658Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
15:10
6h 52min
22:02
912З
Passenger
Regular
Baranovichi-P Vitebsk
20:29
14h 35min
11:04
958З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1098 km, and the fastest train №612Б arrives in 6:52 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 16:08 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 23:53:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Столбцы → Борисов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы – Борисов

Открыта продажа билетов на Пасху

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
16ч 8мин
16:01
096Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
612Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
20:29
14ч 35мин
11:04
658Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
15:10
6ч 52мин
22:02
912З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Барановичи-Полесские Витебск
20:29
14ч 35мин
11:04
958З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы и Борисов , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1098 км, и самый быстрый поезд №612Б преодолевает его за 6:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б проходит за 16:08 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 5, которые проходят между Столбцы и Борисов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 23:53:00. Самый поздний - №958З в 20:29:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.