Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Volkovys G

Stolbcy 2100123 Volkovys G 2100276

Train schedule Stolbcy → Volkovys G

Return trains Volkovys G → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:42

Volkovys G

20:36

03:54

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:44

Volkovys G

20:32

03:48

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Volkovys G

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Volkovys G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Volkovys G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 03:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Volkovys G. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №927З, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Volkovys G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Волковыск-Город

Столбцы 2100123 Волковыск-Город 2100276

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Волковыск-Город

Смотреть обратно Волковыск-Город → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:42

Волковыск-Город

20:36

03:54

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:44

Волковыск-Город

20:32

03:48

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Волковыск-Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Волковыск-Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Волковыск-Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 03:54 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Волковыск-Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №927З в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Волковыск-Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.