Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Osipovichi 1

Stolbcy 2100123 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Stolbcy → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

08:01

Osipovichi 1

11:12

03:11

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route
640Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Kalinkovichi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

22:09

Osipovichi 1

01:46

03:37

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 183 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 03:11 hours. The slowest train is №640Б and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 08:01. And the latest one is №640Б, it departures at 22:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Осиповичи 1

Столбцы 2100123 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

08:01

Осиповичи 1

11:12

03:11

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
640Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Калинковичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

22:09

Осиповичи 1

01:46

03:37

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 03:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №640Б - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 08:01 утра, а самый поздний - №640Б в 22:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.