Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Ianov Poles

Stolbcy 2100123 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Stolbcy → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:05

Ianov Poles

05:24

05:19

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:02

Ianov Poles

05:24

05:22

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 05:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 00:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Янов-Полесский

Столбцы 2100123 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:05

Янов-Полесский

05:24

05:19

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:02

Янов-Полесский

05:24

05:22

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 05:22 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 00:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.