Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Bronnaia G

Stolbcy 2100123 Bronnaia G 2100189

Train schedule Stolbcy → Bronnaia G

Return trains Bronnaia G → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

19:43

Bronnaia G

21:39

01:56

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bronnaia G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Bronnaia G

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Bronnaia G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Bronnaia G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №667Б and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Bronnaia G. So far the most earliest train is №667Б and it departures at 19:43. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 19:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Bronnaia G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Бронная Гора

Столбцы 2100123 Бронная Гора 2100189

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Бронная Гора

Смотреть обратно Бронная Гора → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

19:43

Бронная Гора

21:39

01:56

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бронная Гора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Бронная Гора

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Бронная Гора онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Бронная Гора, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №667Б - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Бронная Гора курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №667Б отправляется в 19:43 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 19:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Бронная Гора открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.