Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Kobrin

Stolbcy 2100123 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Stolbcy → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:05

Kobrin

06:51

06:46

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

00:02

Kobrin

06:51

06:49

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 06:46 hours. The slowest train is №657Б and it arrives in 06:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №657Б and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 00:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Кобрин

Столбцы 2100123 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:05

Кобрин

06:51

06:46

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

00:02

Кобрин

06:51

06:49

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 06:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №657Б - проходит за 06:49 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №657Б отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 00:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.