Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Skidel

Stolbcy 2100123 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Stolbcy → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:42

Skidel

22:20

05:38

Dist. 255 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:44

Skidel

22:18

05:34

Dist. 255 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 255 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 05:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №927З, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Скидель

Столбцы 2100123 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:42

Скидель

22:20

05:38

Раст. 255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:44

Скидель

22:18

05:34

Раст. 255 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 255 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 05:38 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №927З в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.