Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Zelva

Stolbcy 2100123 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Stolbcy → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:42

Zelva

19:50

03:08

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:44

Zelva

19:55

03:11

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №627Б arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №927З and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №927З, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Зельва

Столбцы 2100123 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:42

Зельва

19:50

03:08

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:44

Зельва

19:55

03:11

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №627Б преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №927З - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №927З в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.