Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Slonim

Stolbcy 2100123 Slonim 2100153

Train schedule Stolbcy → Slonim

Return trains Slonim → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
627Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:42

Slonim

18:57

02:15

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
927З

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:44

Slonim

18:57

02:13

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slonim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Slonim

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Slonim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Slonim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №927З arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №627Б and it arrives in 02:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Slonim. So far the most earliest train is №627Б and it departures at 16:42. And the latest one is №927З, it departures at 16:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Slonim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Слоним

Столбцы 2100123 Слоним 2100153

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Слоним

Смотреть обратно Слоним → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
627Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:42

Слоним

18:57

02:15

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
927З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:44

Слоним

18:57

02:13

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Слоним

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Слоним

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Слоним онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Слоним, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №927З преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №627Б - проходит за 02:15 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Слоним курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №627Б отправляется в 16:42 утра, а самый поздний - №927З в 16:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Слоним открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.