Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Oranchicy

Stolbcy 2100123 Oranchicy 2100085

Train schedule Stolbcy → Oranchicy

Return trains Oranchicy → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

19:43

Oranchicy

22:13

02:30

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

07:54

Oranchicy

11:08

03:14

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Oranchicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Oranchicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Oranchicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Oranchicy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 07:54. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 19:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Oranchicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Оранчицы

Столбцы 2100123 Оранчицы 2100085

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Оранчицы

Смотреть обратно Оранчицы → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

19:43

Оранчицы

22:13

02:30

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

07:54

Оранчицы

11:08

03:14

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Оранчицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Оранчицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Оранчицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Оранчицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 19:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Оранчицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.