Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Novosady

Stolbcy 2100123 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Stolbcy → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

16:01

Novosady

18:38

02:37

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

15:54

Novosady

18:38

02:44

Dist. 168 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 168 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №612Б and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №612Б and it departures at 15:54. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 16:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Новосады

Столбцы 2100123 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

16:01

Новосады

18:38

02:37

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

15:54

Новосады

18:38

02:44

Раст. 168 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 168 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №612Б - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №612Б отправляется в 15:54 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 16:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.