Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Ufa

Stolbcy 2100123 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Stolbcy → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

19:54

Ufa

18:53

46:59

Dist. 2335 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2335 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 46:59 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 46:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Уфа

Столбцы 2100123 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

19:54

Уфа

18:53

46:59

Раст. 2335 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2335 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 46:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 46:59 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.