Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Gagarin

Stolbcy 2100123 Gagarin 2000833

Train schedule Stolbcy → Gagarin

Return trains Gagarin → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

03:34

Gagarin

12:56

09:22

Dist. 647 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gagarin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Gagarin

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Gagarin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Gagarin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 647 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 09:22 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 09:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Gagarin. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 03:34. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 03:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Gagarin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Гагарин

Столбцы 2100123 Гагарин 2000833

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Гагарин

Смотреть обратно Гагарин → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

03:34

Гагарин

12:56

09:22

Раст. 647 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гагарин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Гагарин

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Гагарин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Гагарин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 647 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 09:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 09:22 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Гагарин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 03:34 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 03:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Гагарин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.