Find your railway ticket for direction
Stolbcy - Bobrik Don

Stolbcy 2100123 Bobrik Don 2000260

Train schedule Stolbcy → Bobrik Don

Return trains Bobrik Don → Stolbcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stolbcy

19:54

Bobrik Don

15:16

19:22

Dist. 889 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobrik Don

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stolbcy → Bobrik Don

If you need to buy railway ticket Stolbcy Bobrik Don online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stolbcy and Bobrik Don we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 889 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 19:22 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 19:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stolbcy and Bobrik Don. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 19:54. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stolbcy and Bobrik Don starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Столбцы - Бобрик Донской

Столбцы 2100123 Бобрик Донской 2000260

Расписание поездов Столбцы → Бобрик Донской

Смотреть обратно Бобрик Донской → Столбцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Столбцы

19:54

Бобрик Донской

15:16

19:22

Раст. 889 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобрик Донской

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Столбцы → Бобрик Донской

Чтобы купить жд билет Столбцы Бобрик Донской онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Столбцы Бобрик Донской, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 889 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 19:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 19:22 часов. Всего между Столбцы и Бобрик Донской курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 19:54 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Столбцы Бобрик Донской открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.