Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Mosty

Gorodeia 2100122 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Gorodeia → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

00:56

Mosty

05:06

04:10

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

00:56

Mosty

05:06

04:10

Dist. 203 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 203 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Мосты

Городея 2100122 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Городея → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

00:56

Мосты

05:06

04:10

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

00:56

Мосты

05:06

04:10

Раст. 203 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 203 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Городея и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.