Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Ivacevichi

Gorodeia 2100122 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Gorodeia → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

20:03

Ivacevichi

21:18

01:15

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

08:16

Ivacevichi

10:08

01:52

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 01:15 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Ивацевичи

Городея 2100122 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Городея → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

20:03

Ивацевичи

21:18

01:15

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

08:16

Ивацевичи

10:08

01:52

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 01:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Городея и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.