Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodeia - Tevli

Gorodeia 2100122 Tevli 2100635

Train schedule Gorodeia → Tevli

Return trains Tevli → Gorodeia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
667Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

20:03

Tevli

22:34

02:31

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodeia

08:16

Tevli

11:27

03:11

Dist. 200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodeia → Tevli

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodeia Tevli online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodeia and Tevli we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 200 km, and the fastest train №667Б arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 03:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodeia and Tevli. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 08:16. And the latest one is №667Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodeia and Tevli starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городея - Тевли

Городея 2100122 Тевли 2100635

Расписание поездов Городея → Тевли

Смотреть обратно Тевли → Городея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
667Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

20:03

Тевли

22:34

02:31

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городея

08:16

Тевли

11:27

03:11

Раст. 200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городея → Тевли

Чтобы купить жд билет Городея Тевли онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городея Тевли, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №667Б преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 03:11 часов. Всего между Городея и Тевли курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 08:16 утра, а самый поздний - №667Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городея Тевли открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.